Hello this is for you – Because sharin’ is carin’


Hey,

The main things:

I’m Victoria – the same one mentioned in the WordPress address – an 18 yr. old Sixth Form student based in London.

I’m mainly interested in passing my A-levels but oh so passionately interested in music (past and present), photographs and anything that seems to serve the main purpose in society of feeding people’s imaginations – that have before or is currently being suppressed by some way or another. So therefore this may include the smell of that great cup of coffee someone may be having on the bus, or how a pre-june sunset may look reflected upon a window or even what those few seconds of eye contact meant with a fairly attractive fellow pedestrian.These are very specific examples I am aware – however it can also be as general as that song you heard and are now infatuated by.

We’ve all had moments that have passed as quickly as the commuters of London – that have stayed with us long after the actual moment.

My promise is to share as many of these moments that have decided to humbly introduce themselves to me – ‘but why would I be interested?’ you ask yourself rightly- because each moment will be especially picked in consideration of who i’ll be sharing them to. Yes they’ll be directly picked by me – however they will have the ultimate seal of approval from one trusted source or another. The sources will always be named!

Thank you for your precious browsing time and as always:

This is for you

Leave a comment